one picture -one paragraph

amir-zaki.jpg

This photo really grabs me and brings back so many memories. 1st my dad loves to garden and he loves planting tree. this photo made me think of him. he planted about 10 tree at our house. also he can always find something that needs fixing in his garden. the other reason it grabbed me is because it makes me think I’m back in central america. i was born here in the USA, but i have travel to central america a lot. almost every house looks like this. all white walls outside, and there is always a tree in the conner. jujst makes me want to be back in central america.

Leave a Reply

